Performances // Donate
What's your story?
Selected entries will win season tickets to the 2014/15 season- and will be featured in our season kickoff!
About // International Advisory Board

International Advisory Board

Comprising UNC-Chapel Hill alumni and friends, the International Advisory Board champions and supports the vision of Carolina as the nation’s leading university arts presenter. It is with profound gratitude that we thank these outstanding volunteers.


James Moeser, chair
Chapel Hill

Wyndham Robertson, vice chair
Chapel Hill

Richard A. Baddour
Chapel Hill

W. Hodding Carter III
Chapel Hill

G. Munroe Cobey
Chapel Hill

Peter D. Cummings
Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.

Chancellor Carol Folt, ex-officio
Chapel Hill

Emil Kang, ex-officio
Chapel Hill

Betty P. Kenan
Chapel Hill


Mary Friday Leadbetter

Michael Lee
Chapel Hill

Anne C. Liptzin
Chapel Hill

Patricia Morton

Josie Ward Patton
Chapel Hill

Earl N. Phillips, Jr.
Chapel Hill

Sharon Rothwell
Ann Arbor, Mich.

Michael Shindler
Orlando, Fla.

Michael Tiemann
Chapel Hill

Sign up to receive emails from Carolina Performing Arts

Please enter your name and email address, choose your preferred message format and select the emails you'd like to receive.